## SAMPLE BALLOT FOR MARION COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 3, 2020

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 1 of 3

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for	Electors for ALYSON KENNEDY For President and	UNITED STATES HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES District 4
your choice in each contest,	MALCOLM JARRETT	Vote for One (1)
completely fill in the box next to	For Vice President	Scott DesJarlais
your choice.	Independent Candidate	Republican Party Nominee
Marion County Election Commission	Electors for	Christopher J. Hale
David Riley, Chairman	GLORIA LA RIVA	Democratic Party Nominee
Jerry Dempsey, Secretary	For President and	
Vanessa Blevins, Member	SUNIL FREEMAN	<b></b>
Shawn Henson, Member	For Vice President	Write-in
Robert Russell Hood, Member	Independent Candidate	TENNESSEE SENATE
Kyra Inglis, Administrator of Elections	Electors for	District 16
STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION	KANYE WEST	Vote for One (1)
PRESIDENT and VICE PRESIDENT	For President and MICHELLE TIDBALL	Janice Bowling
of the UNITED STATES	For Vice President	Republican Party Nominee
Vote for One (1)	Independent Candidate	Sheila Younglove
Electors for		Democratic Party Nominee
DONALD J. TRUMP	<b>  </b>	
For President and MICHAEL R. PENCE	Write-in	W
For Vice President	UNITED STATES SENATE	Write-in
Republican Party Nominee	Vote for One (1)	TENNESSEE HOUSE
Electors for	Bill Hagerty	of REPRESENTATIVES
JOSEPH R. BIDEN	Republican Party Nominee	District 39
For President and	Marquita Bradshaw	Vote for One (1)
KAMALA D. HARRIS	Democratic Party Nominee	Iris Rudder
For Vice President	Yomi "Fapas" Faparusi Sr.	Republican Party Nominee
Democratic Party Nominee	Independent Candidate	
Electors for	Jeffrey Alan Grunau	
DON BLANKENSHIP	Independent Candidate	
For President and WILLIAM MOHR	Ronnie Henley	TENNESSEE HOUSE
For Vice President	Independent Candidate	of REPRESENTATIVES
Independent Candidate	G. Dean Hill	<b>District 92</b> Vote for One (1)
Electors for	Independent Candidate	
ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE	Steven J. Hooper	Todd Warner  Republican Party Nominee
For President and	Independent Candidate	Republican Fairty Norminee
DARCY G. RICHARDSON	Aaron James	L
For Vice President	Independent Candidate	Write-in
Independent Candidate	Elizabeth McLeod	MUNICIPAL ELECTION
Electors for	Independent Candidate	Town of Jasper
HOWIE HAWKINS	Kacey Morgan	MAYOR
For President and ANGELA WALKER	Independent Candidate	Town of Jasper
For Vice President	Eric William Stansberry	Vote for One (1)
Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate	Paul Wayne Evans
Electors for		
JO JORGENSEN	Weite in	Jason Turner
For President and	Write-in	
JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN		NA/site in
For Vice President		Write-in
Independent Candidate		

## SAMPLE BALLOT FOR MARION COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 3, 2020

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 2 of 3

ALDERMAN	ALDERMAN	ALDERMAN
Town of Jasper	Town of Monteagle	City of New Hope
Vote for Two (2)	Vote for Four (4)	Unexpired Term  Vote for Two (2)
Jacob Kristopher Anders	Jessica D. Blalock	Billy Frame
Leon Bailey	Jessica Favaloro	
Jim Fowler	Kenneth Gipson	Mark Phillips
Terry "Goo Goo" Gann	John Kelly Layne	Write-in
Robert F. McLain	Janet Miller-Schmidt	Write III
Les Price	Jeffery O'neal	Write-in
Marty Webster	Dorraine Parmley	MUNICIPAL ELECTION
Paul West	Ronald M. Terrill	Town of Powells Crossroads  ALDERMAN
	JoDean Wade	Town of Powells Crossroads
Write-in	W. Nathan Wilson	Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified
— <sub></sub>		
Write-in	Write-in	Write-in
MUNICIPAL ELECTION  Town of Kimball		TOWN OF POWELLS CROSSROADS
MAYOR Town of Kimball	Write-in	Retail Package Store Referendum
Vote for One (1)	<b></b>	To permit retail package stores to
Rex Pesnell	Write-in	sell alcoholic beverages in the
Johnny Sisk		Town of Powells Crossroads
Johnny Sisk	Write-in	Not to permit retail package stores to sell alcoholic beverages in the
	MUNICIPAL ELECTION  City of New Hope	Town of Powells Crossroads
	MAYOR	MUNICIPAL ELECTION
ALDERMAN Town of Kimball	City of New Hope	City of South Pittsburg
Vote for Two (2)	Vote for One (1)	MAYOR City of South Pittsburg
Jerry Don Case	James BoBo Easterly	Vote for One (1)
John D. Matthews	Rhonda Lawson	Ronald W Hudson
	Mark Myers	Paul Don King
Write-in	<b></b>	Samantha B. Rector
	Write-in	
Write-in	ALDERMAN City of New Hope	Write-in
MUNICIPAL ELECTION  Town of Monteagle	Vote for Two (2)	CITY COMMISSION
MAYOR	Quinton Choate	District 1 City of South Pittsburg
Town of Monteagle	Jerry Crosslin	Vote for One (1)
Vote for One (1)		Ruric Brandt
Anthony (Tony) Gilliam	Write-in	Jimmy Paul Haley Jr
Marilyn Campbell Rodman		Cheryl Kellermann
<b>L</b>	Write-in	
Write-in		

## SAMPLE BALLOT FOR MARION COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 3, 2020

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 3 of 3

CITY COMMISSION District 2		
	City of South Pittsburg  Vote for One (1)	
П	Allison Buchanan	
	Ray Powers	
	Rob Woodfin	
	Write-in	
	MUNICIPAL ELECTION City of Whitwell	
	CITY COMMISSION City of Whitwell	
	Vote for Three (3)	
	Will Adams	
	Sandra Powell Crabtree	
	Jimmy William Nunley	
	Terry (Fuzz) Parker	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	
CITY OF WHITWELL Consumption on the Premises Referendum		
	For legal sale of alcoholic beverages for consumption on the premises in the City of Whitwell	
	Against legal sale of alcoholic beverages for consumption on the premises in the City of Whitwell	
CITY OF WHITWELL Retail Package Store Referendum		
	To permit retail package stores to sell alcoholic beverages in the City of Whitwell	
	Not to permit retail package stores to sell alcoholic beverages in the City of Whitwell	