Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 1 of 4

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

Marion County Election Commission David Riley, Chairman Shawn Henson, Secretary Vanessa Blevins, Member Robert Russell Hood, Member Anita Tipton, Member Kyra Inglis, Administrator of Elections

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT		
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE		
District 12, Part I		
Vote for One (1)		
Bradley Sherman		
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE		
District 12, Part II Vote for One (1)		
John "Cam" Cameron		
John Cam Cameron		
Andrew S. Cunnyngham		
CIRCUIT COURT HIDGE		
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE District 12, Part III		
•		
Vote for One (1)		
Vote for One (1) Justin C. Angel		
Justin C. Angel Write-in CHANCELLOR		
Justin C. Angel Write-in CHANCELLOR District 12		
Justin C. Angel Write-in CHANCELLOR		
Justin C. Angel Write-in CHANCELLOR District 12		
Justin C. Angel Write-in CHANCELLOR District 12 Vote for One (1)		
Justin C. Angel Write-in CHANCELLOR District 12 Vote for One (1)		

DISTRICT ATTORNEY GENERAL	COUNTY COMMISSION
District 12 Vote for One (1)	District 2, Seat B Vote for One (1)
Courtney Lynch	Jimmy Don Cantrell
	Gene Hargis
Write-in	
PUBLIC DEFENDER	Write-in
District 12 Vote for One (1)	COUNTY COMMISSION
	District 2, Seat C
Ted Engel	Vote for One (1)
	Matt Blansett
Write-in	Fred Hawg Tuders
COUNTY MAYOR Vote for One (1)	
Travis Layne	Write-in
	COUNTY COMMISSION
	District 3, Seat A Vote for One (1)
Write-in	No Candidate Qualified
COUNTY COMMISSION	
District 1, Seat A Vote for One (1)	
Ruric Brandt	COUNTY COMMISSION
	District 3, Seat B
Gary Reames	Vote for One (1)
	Steven Franklin
Write-in	
COUNTY COMMISSION	Write-in
District 1, Seat B Vote for One (1)	COUNTY COMMISSION
No Candidate Qualified	District 3, Seat C
	Vote for One (1)
	Paul W Schafer
COUNTY COMMISSION	
District 1, Seat C	Write-in
Vote for One (1)	COUNTY COMMISSION
Jeff Story	District 4, Seat A
	Vote for One (1)
Write-in	Linda Mason
COUNTY COMMISSION	
District 2, Seat A Vote for One (1)	Write-in
Joey Blevins	COUNTY COMMISSION
Joseph Sievins	District 4, Seat B Vote for One (1)
	Dennis "Denny" Rollins
vviite-iii	
	Write-in

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 2 of 4

COUNTY COMMISSION	SHERIFF	RICHARD HARDY
District 4, Seat C	Vote for One (1)	SPECIAL SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT
Vote for One (1)	Ronnie "Bo" Burnett	Unexpired Term
NAI-In all a Chaire	Ronnie Bo Burnett	Vote for One (1)
Michelle Story	Paul West	No Candidate Qualified
Peggy Willis Thompson		
reggy wiiis mempsen		
		Write-in
	Write-in	
Write-in	CIRCUIT COURT CLERK	DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT
COUNTY COMMISSION	Vote for One (1)	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE
District 5, Seat A	No Candidate Qualified	District 12, Part I
Vote for One (1)		Vote for One (1)
vote for one (1)		No Candidate Qualified
James V. Delk		
	vviite-iii	
Jimmy W Nunley	COUNTY CLERK	Write-in
	Vote for One (1)	
 	No Candidate Qualified	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE
Write-in		District 12, Part II
		Vote for One (1)
COUNTY COMMISSION		No Candidate Qualified
District 5, Seat B	Write III	
Vote for One (1)	REGISTER of DEEDS	
Logan Campbell	Vote for One (1)	Write-in
Logan campben	No Candidate Qualified	
		CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE
		District 12, Part III
Write-in	Write-in	Vote for One (1)
COUNTY COMMISSION		No Candidate Qualified
District 5, Seat C	SCHOOL BOARD	
Vote for One (1)	District 3	
vote for one (1)	Vote for One (1)	Write-in
Roger Grayson	Alexis Bartsch	GUANGEU OD
	Alexis Bartscri	CHANCELLOR
Chris Morrison		District 12
		Vote for One (1)
	Write-in	No Candidate Qualified
Write-in	SCHOOL BOARD	
COLINITY TRUCTES	District 4	
COUNTY TRUSTEE	Vote for One (1)	Write-in
Vote for One (1)	No Candidate Qualified	DISTRICT ATTORNEY GENERAL
No Candidate Qualified		District 12
		Vote for One (1)
White is		No Candidate Qualified
Write-in	vviite-iii	
GENERAL SESSIONS JUDGE	SCHOOL BOARD	
Vote for One (1)	District 5	
No. of the contract of the con		vviite iii
No Candidate Qualified	Vote for One (1)	
No Candidate Qualified	` '	PUBLIC DEFENDER
No Candidate Qualified	Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified	PUBLIC DEFENDER District 12
	` '	
No Candidate Qualified Write-in	` '	District 12
	No Candidate Qualified	District 12 Vote for One (1)
Write-in	No Candidate Qualified	District 12 Vote for One (1)
Write-in JUVENILE COURT JUDGE	No Candidate Qualified Write-in	Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified
Write-in JUVENILE COURT JUDGE Vote for One (1)	No Candidate Qualified Write-in RICHARD HARDY	District 12 Vote for One (1)
Write-in JUVENILE COURT JUDGE Vote for One (1)	No Candidate Qualified Write-in RICHARD HARDY SPECIAL SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT	Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified
Write-in JUVENILE COURT JUDGE Vote for One (1)	No Candidate Qualified Write-in RICHARD HARDY SPECIAL SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified
Write-in JUVENILE COURT JUDGE Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified	No Candidate Qualified Write-in RICHARD HARDY SPECIAL SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 3 of 4

COUNTY MAYOR	COUNTY COMMISSION	COUNTY COMMISSION
Vote for One (1)	District 3, Seat A Vote for One (1)	District 5, Seat B Vote for One (1)
David Jackson		
James C Jackson Sr	Don E. Adkins Jr	Ken Penny Skiles
	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	COUNTY COMMISSION	COUNTY COMMISSION
COUNTY COMMISSION	District 3, Seat B	District 5, Seat C
District 1, Seat A	Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)
Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified	Chris Webb	No Candidate Qualified
No Candidate Qualified		
 		
Write-in	Write-in	COUNTY TRUCTE
COUNTY COMMISSION	COUNTY COMMISSION	COUNTY TRUSTEE Vote for One (1)
District 1, Seat B	District 3, Seat C	
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)	Diane B. Massengale
David Abbott	Allen Kirk	
		
Write-in	Write-in	GENERAL SESSIONS JUDGE Vote for One (1)
COUNTY COMMISSION	COUNTY COMMISSION	No Candidate Qualified
District 1, Seat C	District 4, Seat A	TVO Carialdate Qualifica
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)	
Donald Blansett	Kenny Cookston	Write-in
		JUVENILE COURT JUDGE
		Vote for One (1)
Write-in	Write-in	No Candidate Qualified
COUNTY COMMISSION	COUNTY COMMISSION	
District 2, Seat A	District 4, Seat B	Write-in
Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified	Vote for One (1)	
No candidate Qualified	Mack Reeves	SHERIFF Vote for One (1)
 		No Candidate Qualified
Write-in		
COUNTY COMMISSION	Write III	
District 2, Seat B	COUNTY COMMISSION	Write-in
Vote for One (1)	District 4, Seat C Vote for One (1)	CIRCUIT COURT CLERK
No Candidate Qualified	No Candidate Qualified	Vote for One (1)
	The currendate qualified	Lonna Floyd Henderson
Write-in		
COUNTY COMMISSION	Write-in	
COUNTY COMMISSION District 2, Seat C	COUNTY COMMISSION	Write-in
Vote for One (1)	District 5, Seat A	COUNTY CLERK
No Candidate Qualified	Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)
	No Candidate Qualified	Joanie Spangler
Weite in		
Write-in	Write-in	
		Write-in

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 4 of 4

REGISTER of DEEDS Vote for One (1)	RICHARD HARDY SPECIAL SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT
	Unexpired Term
Debra (Debbie) Pittman	Vote for One (1)
Jay S Sterling	No Candidate Qualified
	
Write-in	Write-in
SCHOOL BOARD	
District 3	
Vote for One (1)	
No Candidate Qualified	
Write-in	
SCHOOL BOARD	
District 4	
Vote for One (1)	
No Candidate Qualified	
Write-in	
SCHOOL BOARD	
District 5	
Vote for One (1)	
Linda M. Hooper	
Write-in	
RICHARD HARDY	
SPECIAL SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT Vote for One (1)	
No Candidate Qualified	
	
Write-in	