OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR MARION COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 1, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 1 of 2

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark	STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY	ROAD SUPERINTENDENT
your ballot. To vote for your choice in each	UNITED STATES SENATE	Vote for One (1)
contest, completely fill in the box next to	Vote for One (1)	Cory Pickett
your choice.	M 31 B 11	Republican Party Nominee
	Marquita Bradshaw	
Marion County Election Commission	Lola Denise Brown	
Vanessa Blevins, Chairman		Write-in
Anita Tipton, Secretary	Gloria Johnson	Witte III
Russ Hood, Member	C. TAKIL AKALI	SCHOOL BOARD
Shannon Duggar, Member	Civil Miller-Watkins	District 1
Deb Conley, Member		Vote for One (1)
Nicole Wileman, Administrator of Elections		Donna R. Blansett
STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY	Write-in	Independent Candidate
UNITED STATES SENATE	UNITED STATES HOUSE	
Vote for One (1)	of REPRESENTATIVES	
Marsha Blackburn	District 4	Write-in
	Vote for One (1)	CCHOOL BOARD
Tres Wittum		SCHOOL BOARD District 2
	Victoria Isabel Broderick	Vote for One (1)
		` '
Write-in		Nathan Billingsley
LINUTED CTATES HOUSE	Write-in	Republican Party Nominee
UNITED STATES HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	TENNESSEE SENATE	
District 4	District 10	
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)	wille-iii
		RICHARD HARDY
Thomas E. Davis	Missy Crutchfield	SPECIAL SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT
Scott DesJarlais		Vote for Two (2)
Scott Designals		Cherie L. Helton
Joshua James	Write-in	Independent Candidate
	TENNESSEE HOUSE	Jacque Howard
L	of REPRESENTATIVES	Independent Candidate
Write-in	District 39	· ·
	Vote for One (1)	│┖── ┛
TENNESSEE SENATE	Rose Mary Drake	Write-in
District 10	Nose Mary Drake	
Vote for One (1)		
Todd Gardenhire		Write-in
Edward (Ed) LoCaranta	vviite-iii	CONSTABLE
Edward (Ed) LeCompte	COUNTY GENERAL	District 1
	COUNTY COMMISSION	Vote for One (1)
White in	District 2, Seat A	John R. Griffith
Write-in	Unexpired Term	Republican Party Nominee
TENNESSEE HOUSE	Vote for One (1)	Republican Farty Norminee
of REPRESENTATIVES	Nick Holland	
District 39	Republican Party Nominee	Write-in
Vote for One (1)		
Iris Rudder		CONSTABLE
III3 Ruddel	Write-in	District 2
	ASSESSOR of PROPERTY	Vote for One (1)
	Vote for One (1)	Marshall A Raines
AALICE-III	·	Independent Candidate
	Darrell Pittman	
	Democratic Party Nominee	
		Write-in

Write-in

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR MARION COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 1, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 2 of 2

CONSTABLE		
District 3 Vote for One (1)		
Chip Wampler		
Democratic Party Nominee		
Write-in		
write-in		
CONSTABLE		
District 4 Vote for One (1)		
Larry (Buddy) Smith		
Republican Party Nominee		
Write-in		
CONSTABLE District 5		
Vote for One (1)		
Norman Robinson		
Independent Candidate		
Write-in		

JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS		
Supreme Court - At Large		
Dwight Tarwater		
Vote for One (1)		
Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in		
office as a Judge of the Supreme		
Court, At Large, or be replaced?		
Retain		
Replace		
Court of Criminal Appeals - Western Division		
Matthew J. Wilson		
Vote for One (1)		
Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained		
in office as a Judge of the Court of		
Criminal Appeals, Western Division,		
or be replaced?		
Retain		