## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR MARION COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 1 of 3

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

Marion County Election Commission Vanessa Blevins, Chairman Anita Tipton, Secretary Deb Conley, Member Russ Hood, Member Rhkisha Whisnant, Member Nicole Wileman, Administrator of Elections

STATE AND FEDERAL	UNITED STATES SENATE
GENERAL ELECTION	Vote for One (1)
PRESIDENT and VICE PRESIDENT	Marsha Blackburn Republican Party Nominee
of the UNITED STATES  Vote for One (1)	Gloria Johnson Democratic Party Nominee
Electors for DONALD J. TRUMP	Tharon Chandler Independent Candidate
For President and JD VANCE For Vice President	Pamela Jeanine "P." Moses Independent Candidate
Republican Party Nominee	Hastina Robinson Independent Candidate
KAMALA D. HARRIS For President and	
TIM WALZ For Vice President	Write-in
Democratic Party Nominee	UNITED STATES HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES District 4
JAY J BOWMAN	Vote for One (1)
For President and DE D BOWMAN	Scott DesJarlais Republican Party Nominee
For Vice President Independent Candidate	Victoria Isabel Broderick  Democratic Party Nominee
Electors for CLAUDIA DE LA CRUZ For President and	Earnest Ensley Independent Candidate
KARINA GARCIA For Vice President	Keith Nolan Independent Candidate
Independent Candidate	
Electors for RACHELE FRUIT	Write-in
For President and DENNIS RICHTER	TENNESSEE SENATE District 10
For Vice President	Vote for One (1)
Independent Candidate  Electors for	Todd Gardenhire Republican Party Nominee
ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR.	Missy Crutchfield
For President and NICOLE SHANAHAN	Democratic Party Nominee
For Vice President Independent Candidate	Write-in
Electors for JILL STEIN	TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES
For President and	District 39
SAMSON LEBEAU KPADENOU	Vote for One (1)
For Vice President Independent Candidate	Iris Rudder Republican Party Nominee
	Rose Mary Drake Democratic Party Nominee
Write-in	
	Write-in

## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR MARION COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 2 of 3

MUNICIPAL ELECTION	MUNICIPAL ELECTION	ALDERMAN
Town of Jasper	Town of Monteagle	Town of Powells Crossroads
MAYOR	ALDERMAN	Unexpired Term
Town of Jasper	Town of Monteagle	Vote for One (1)
Vote for One (1)	Vote for Two (2)	Larry H. Higdon
Jason Turner	Grant Fletcher	
—	Kenneth W Gipson	Write-in
Write-in  ALDERMAN	Dean Lay	MUNICIPAL ELECTION City of South Pittsburg
Town of Jasper  Vote for Two (2)	Write-in	MAYOR City of South Pittsburg  Vote for One (1)
John Christof	 Write-in	Brandon Gilliam
Jim Fowler		
Les Price	MUNICIPAL ELECTION  City of New Hope	Shawn Henson
Paul West	MAYOR	
	City of New Hope	Write-in
<b> </b>	Vote for One (1)	CITY COMMISSION
Write-in	Billy Frame	City of South Pittsburg
		District 1
<b></b>	Rhonda Lawson	Vote for One (1)
Write-in	Jeff Story	Mike Allen
MUNICIPAL ELECTION  Town of Kimball		lan Castro
MAYOR		Tan Castro
Town of Kimball	Write III	Jimmy P. Haley Jr
Vote for One (1)	ALDERMAN	
	City of New Hope	
Billy King	Vote for Two (2)	Write-in
Rex Pesnell	Caleb Jeremiah Choate	CITY COMMISSION
	James Easterly	City of South Pittsburg District 2
Write-in	Josh Lawson	Vote for One (1)
ALDERMAN	Josh Lawson	Beth Duggar
Town of Kimball		Amber Sausaman
Vote for Two (2)  Jerry Don Case	Wilterin	Amber Sausaman
John D. Matthews	Write-in	Write-in
	MUNICIPAL ELECTION	CITY COMMISSION
<b></b>	Town of Powells Crossroads	City of South Pittsburg
Write-in	ALDERMAN	District 3
	Town of Powells Crossroads  Vote for One (1)	Unexpired Term
Write-in		Vote for One (1)
write iii	Greg Davis	Ronny Red Myers
	<b>                                   </b>	Bufford Swafford
	Write-in	
		Write-in

## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR MARION COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 3 of 3

MUNICIPAL ELECTION  City of Whitwell		
CITY COMMISSION		
City of Whitwell  Vote for Three (3)		
Sandra Powell Crabtree		
David Hudson		
Jimmy W Nunley		
Write-in		
<b>│</b> □□		
Write-in		