Election Day Information

Polling Hours

County and State Primary – Election Day – May 3, 2022
All 17 precincts are open form 8:00 am CST (9:00 am EST) to 7:00 pm CST (8:00 pm EST)

Early Voting Hours

Early Voting April 13 – April 26, 2022
Available at the Marion County Election Office
109 Academy Avenue, Jasper, TN 37347

 

  • Monday through Thursday – 8:00 am CST (9:00 am EST) to 4:00 pm (5:00 pm EST)
  • Fridays (including Good Friday, April 15, 2022) – 8:00 am CST (9:00 am EST) to 6:00 pm (7:00 pm EST)
  • Saturdays – 8:00 am CST (9:00 am EST) to 2:00 pm CST (3:00 pm EST)